top of page

United Nations' 17 Sustainability Development Goals


The 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development, is a global partnership adopted by all United Nations Member States in 2015. The agenda is guided by 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), which are an urgent call for action by all countries.


To foster peace and prosperity while tackling climate change and working to preserve our environments.

Key factors:

End poverty and deprivations, improve health and education, reduce inequality, and spur economic growth.

Here is the list of the 17 SDGs

Moving these goals forward will create a better quality of life that can be passed on to future generations. You can find more about how you can manage your goals her

bottom of page